The Diaconate is made up of 21 deacons, each on a three year term.  The Diaconate meets monthly

The congregation is organized into Standing Committees (set membership and terms) and Task Forces (membership is fluid and can vary)


Standing Committees

  • Missions

  • Music and Arts

  • Nominating

  • Personnel

  • Finance and Stewardship

  • Spiritual Formation

  • Youth and Children


Task Forces

            Audio                                    Outreach/Public Relations

            Fellowship                            Property

            Flower Guild                        Sanctuary

            History                                 Ushers

            Greeters                              Wedding

            Member Care                     Greeters


The By-Laws are currently under revision and will be posted after approved by the congregation.